About Us

Divider

Who We Are ...

divider-01-free-img

Atlantic Coast Playgrounds was started by Wallace and Gail West from their home in 2006. Twelve years later, they continue to offer a variety of quality outdoor amenity products paired with valued services.

As a provider of playgrounds, athletic equipment, and site furnishings, Atlantic Coast Playgrounds meets the outdoor recreation needs of communities in public settings.  We are committed to bringing you a large variety of quality equipment with excellent customer service. 

When you are ready to expand, our staff in North and South Carolina can help you build on your current recreation area. Marked by superior customer care, competitive pricing, and a well-serviced warranty, we will be there to address your needs.

WW Gail

Teamwork

Prov 15.22

We work together for a common mission and vision, each sharing the burden in getting the job done.   

Relationships

Phil 2.3-4

We treat others well and with respect, maintaining the highest level of professionalism and confidentiality.

 

Expertise

Col 3.23

We are committed to learning and applying the most current industry standards through skill development, initiative, and innovation.

Accountability

2Co 5.10

Our actions match our words, honoring what is right before God.

 

 

 

Trust

Proverbs 14.5

We do what we say we will do.

 

 

 

 

OUR MISSION...

TO HONOR GOD IN THE CONDUCT OF OUR BUSINESS (MATT 7:12).

TRAINED PROFESSIONALS

Our Team

divider-01-free-img
IMG_1711

Wallace West

Founder
wwest@atlanticcoastplaygrounds.com
IMG_1642

Gaspar Del Monte

South Carolina Sales
gdelmonte@atlanticcoastplaygrounds.com
IMG_1621-2

Karl Smith

Triangle Regional Director
ksmith@atlanticcoastplaygrounds.com
mark-hurt-center

Mark Hurt

Sales Director
mhurt@atlanticcoastplaygrounds.com
steve-beeson-center

Steve Beeson

South Carolina Sales
sbeeson@atlanticcoastplaygrounds.com
IMG_1635-2

Greg Moody

Triangle Area Sales
gmoody@atlanticcoastplaygrounds.com
IMG_1673-2

Bennett Dunaway

Recreation Specialist
bdunaway@atlanticcoastplaygrounds.com
IMG_1661

Scott Terrill

South Carolina Project Support
sterrill@atlanticcoastplaygrounds.com
IMG_1631

Davis Putnam

Triangle Area Sales
dputnam@atlanticcoastplaygrounds.com
ACP-white-only

302 Raleigh Street
Wilmington, NC 28412

1 (910) 367-8709
1 (888) 549-8846

info@atlanticcoastplaygrounds.com

Scroll to Top